【S】My Summer 2013: Internship @ Wunderman

While Nora was enjoying her life spending time with family and traveling around Europe (as seen in her recent posts), I spent the majority of my summer interning at Wunderman. Am I jealous? Of course. But do I regret anything? Not at all! To be honest, I probably have had a summer just amazing as hers- I really couldn’t have imagined a better internship experience! Especially now that I’m hired on in the Global Deployment department, nothing can make me happier. 🙂

I’d definitely love to share more about my experience, but for now I’d like to share my post on “What it takes to succeed in the advertising industry” on our company blog. Please click the following link to read on. I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Intern Perspective: What It Takes To Succeed In The Ad Industry

2 thoughts on “【S】My Summer 2013: Internship @ Wunderman

  1. No I have to argue with you. I’m sure I had a better summer 😉
    Haha no but for real, I think you are so blessed to have a job that you love!!!! Super happy for you ❤

  2. Pingback: 【S】Summer in Seattle 2013 | Pair’adise / sharon&nora's交換日記♥

Leave a Reply

